Services

“Contact International” has serious experience in implementing both classic projects and bold ideas with using modern materials and innovative technologies.

" I recently had the opportunity to collaborate with "KONTAKCT INTERNATIONAL" LLC on a complex financial project. Chris Spano was actively involved in every meeting and led the project from the beginning, providing a detailed logistics schedule and budget. The team successfully executed the plan and completed a complex redevelopment of the trading operation that remained fully functional from start to finish. I without a doubt recommend Contact International LLC for any interior work."

Loffredo Brooks Architects

“The entire "KONTAKCT INTERNATIONAL" LLC team strives for excellence in all aspects of its work; their projects are based on honesty, initiative and intelligence. They are a key partner for us in highly urgent multi-million dollar construction projects. We thank the teams of "KONTAKCT INTERNATIONAL" LLC for their outstanding professionalism and optimism!”

Corcoran Group

“I have had the pleasure of working with "KONTAKCT INTERNATIONAL" LLC on several projects over the past four years. Whether it's a landlord's job, a tenant's job, a full-floor extension or a small project, Contact International always devotes 100% of its time and attention to every task. Their high level of professionalism, attention to detail and excellent organization really set them apart, creating an overall feeling of ease when working on projects together.”

"KONTAKCT INTERNATIONAL" LLC

Fill out our form below and a member of our team will be in touch.

Thank you! Your application has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong when submitting the form.
Close form
Close form

Looking for a partner in your next construction project?

Quick enquiry

Услуги

“Контакт Интернэшнл” имеет серьезный опыт в реализации как классических проектов, так и в осуществлении смелых задумок с применением современных материалов и инновационных технологий.

" Недавно я имел возможность сотрудничать с ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ" в рамках сложного финансового проекта. Крис Спано принимал активное участие на каждой встрече и изначально руководил проектом, предоставив детальный график логистики и бюджет. Команда успешно выполнила план и провела сложную реконструкцию торговой операции, которая оставалась полностью функциональной от начала до конца. Я без сомнений рекомендую ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ" для выполнения любых внутренних работ."

Лоффредо Брукс Архитекторы

“Вся команда ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ" стремится к совершенству во всех аспектах своей работы; их проекты основаны на честности, инициативе и интеллекте. Они являются для нас ключевым партнером в крайне срочных многомиллионных строительных проектах. Благодарим команды ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ" за их выдающийся профессионализм и оптимизм!”

Группа Коркоран

“Я имел удовольствие работать с ООО "Контакт" над несколькими проектами за последние четыре года. Будь то работа арендодателя, работа арендатора, полноэтажная надстройка или небольшой проект, ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ" всегда уделяет 100% своего времени и внимания каждой задаче. Их высокий уровень профессионализма, внимание к деталям и отличная организованность действительно выделяют их, создавая общее ощущение легкости при совместной работе над проектами.”

ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ"

Заполните форму ниже, и член нашей команды свяжется с вами.

Спасибо! Ваша заявка получена!
Упс! Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.
Отмена
Close form

Ищете партнера для своего следующего строительного проекта?

Быстрый запрос