Civil engineering

"CONTACT INTERNATIONAL" LLC represents a range of services in civil engineering. We combine a construction and design organization, which allows our specialists to implement the most daring ideas, while achieving high quality in construction work. Our company has serious experience both in the construction of classic houses made of brick or timber, and in projects using more modern and innovative materials for the construction of private houses.

Currently, having a cottage or country house is becoming a symbol of success and comfort. Some people consider such comfort unattainable, but our company’s specialists will prove the opposite to you. Using an engineering approach to developing projects and drawing up estimates will allow our clients to save significantly at the initial stage of construction, and a quality system built on constant control will make it possible to ultimately get the home of your dreams.

In addition to existing standard projects, our specialists are ready for individual developments, taking into account all the conditions put forward by the customer. Regardless of the type of construction, our company guarantees quality and compliance with the deadlines allocated for construction.

Our fleet includes:

Works involving excavation, movement, placement and compaction
Construction of strip, columnar, pile and slab foundations
Masonry of external and internal walls of buildings and structures
Construction of rafter system and roof
Interior and exterior decoration of buildings
Tile (tile) works
Any plumbing work. Installation of heating, water supply and sewerage systems
Electrical wiring, installation of switches and sockets, installation of electrical equipment, cable laying
Window installation, installation of plastic and metal-plastic windows
Painting the floor, walls, ceiling, facade. Wallpapering and painting, artistic stucco work

Гражданское строительство

ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ" преодставляет комплекс услуг в гражданском строительстве. Мы объединяем в себе строительную и проектную организацию, что позволяет нашим специалистам воплощать самые смелые идеи, при этом добиваясь высокого качества в выполнении строительных работ. Наша компания имеет серьезный опыт как в возведении классических домов из кирпича или бруса, так и в проектах с применением более современных, а также инновационных материалов для строительства частных домов.

В настоящее время наличие коттеджа или загородного дома становится символом успеха и комфорта. Некоторые считают такой комфорт недостижимым, однако специалисты нашей компании докажут вам обратное. Использование инженерного подхода к разработке проектов и составлению смет позволит нашим клиентам значительно сэкономить уже на начальном этапе строительства, а выстроенная на постоянном контроле система качества даст возможность в конечном итоге получить дом вашей мечты.

Кроме уже имеющихся типовых проектов наши специалисты готовы к индивидуальным разработкам с учетом всех условий, выдвинутых заказчиком. Независимо от типа постройки наша компания гарантирует качество и соблюдение сроков, выделенных на строительство.

Виды выполняемых строительных работ:

Работы, включающие в себя разработку грунта, перемещение, укладку и уплотнение
Строительство ленточных, столбчатых, свайных и плитных фундаментов
Кладка наружных и внутренних стен зданий и сооружений
Возведение стропильной системы и кровли
Внутренняя и наружная отделка зданий
Плиточные (кафельные) работы
Любые сантехнические работы. Монтаж систем отопления, водоснабжения и канализации
Электропроводка, монтаж выключателей и розеток, установка электрооборудования, прокладка кабеля
Установка окон, монтаж пластиковых и металлопластиковых окон
Покраска пола, стен, потолка, фасада. Поклейка и покраска обоев, художественные лепные работы