About company

Our mission is to create prosperity through construction

"KONTAKCT INTERNATIONAL" LLC is a construction company that carries out a full range of works in the field of development of oil and gas fields: construction, reconstruction, maintenance of oil and gas production and transportation facilities.  

We provide high-quality services throughout the entire chain of construction of industrial, civil and social facilities, build comfortable, safe and environmentally friendly spaces for living and working, realize the potential of territories, customers and employees, working in the spirit of partnership and mutually beneficial cooperation.  

The use of mobile concrete-mortar units available from the company allows us to avoid downtime in construction, thereby saving time and money. Thanks to modern automation tools, it is possible to significantly reduce the labor intensity of production, without compromising the quality of the concrete mixture.

In a situation where the classic (with digging of trenches) laying of communications is undesirable or impossible, the Company uses modern technologies that allow the work to be carried out taking into account the specifics of any construction project. In these cases, the HDD method is used with its special drilling rigs, which make it possible not to disturb the top layer of soil. A large fleet of special equipment allows us to lay underground pipelines with a diameter of 50 to 1000 mm, without damaging the existing road surface, landscaping elements, water barriers and other communications.

Core values

• Everything we do is based on the idea of ​​quality.

• If we take on something, we do it with full dedication.

• Whatever we do, we do it better than anyone else.

• We understand that time is the most valuable resource for us and our partners.

• All our actions are aimed at achieving results in the shortest possible time, without compromising quality.

• We react flexibly to changes and quickly adapt to new conditions.

• We work systematically - we do everything according to company regulations.

• All employees adhere to company policies and procedures, regardless of their previous experience in other companies. This ensures a uniform quality standard and eliminates the possibility of introducing subjective features into work processes.

• We care about the safety of our employees, contractors, customers and the environment.

• We strictly comply with all safety, health and environmental regulations and standards.

1. Reconstruction of flare shafts and gas pipelines FVD, FND with KSB

2. Multiphase and vacuum compressor station at the Chistinnoye field

3. Multiphase and vacuum pumping station at the Achimovskoye field

1. Booster pumping station at the Novo-Pokurskoye field

2. Booster pumping station at the West Ust-Balykskoye field

1. Industrial and storm drainage system RVS - 3000 cubic meters. m. No. 1,2,3,4 at TsPPN-1 at the Novo-Pokurskoye field. Stage 3

2. Reconstruction of the gas condensate reception and storage unit at the AKSPN TsPPN-2 Aganskoye field

1. Booster pumping station at the Achimovskoye field

2. Booster pumping station at the Chistinnoye field

3. Gas turbine power plant at the Taylakovskoye field

О компании

Наша миссия - обеспечить процветание через строительство

ООО "КОНТАКТ ИНТЕРНЭШНЛ" – строительная компания, осуществляющая весь комплекс работ в сфере обустройства нефтяных и газовых месторождений: строительство, реконструкция, сервисное обслуживание объектов добычи и транспорта нефти и газа.  

Мы предоставляем высококачественные услуги во всей цепочке строительства промышленных, гражданских и социальных объектов, строим комфортные, безопасные и экологические пространства для жизни и работы, реализуем потенциал территорий, заказчиков и сотрудников, работая в духе партнёрства и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.  

Использование имеющихся у компании мобильных бетонно-растворных узлов позволяет избежать простоев в строительстве, сэкономив тем самым время и средства. Благодаря современным средствам автоматизации удается значительно сократить трудоемкость производства, без ущерба качеству бетонной смеси.

В ситуации, когда классическая (с рытьем траншей) прокладка коммуникаций нежелательна или невозможна, Компания применяет современные технологии, позволяющие провести работы с учетом специфики любого строительного объекта. В этих случаях используется метод ГНБ с его специальными буровыми установками, позволяющими не нарушать верхний слой почвы. Большой парк специальной техники позволяет нам прокладывать подземные трубопроводы диаметром от 50 до 1000 мм, без повреждения существующего дорожного покрытия, элементов благоустройства, водных преград и прочих коммуникаций.

Главные ценности

• Всё, что мы делаем, основывается на идее качества.

• Если мы беремся за что-то, то делаем это с полной отдачей.

• Чем бы не занимались, мы делаем это лучше всех.

• Мы понимаем, что время – самый ценный ресурс для нас и наших партнёров.

• Все наши действия направлены на достижение результатов в кратчайшие сроки, без ущерба для качества.

• Мы гибко реагируем на изменения и быстро адаптируемся к новым условиям.

• Мы работаем системно – делаем всё согласно регламентам компании.

• Все сотрудники придерживаются регламентов и процедур компании, независимо от их предыдущего опыта в других компаниях. Это обеспечивает единый стандарт качества и исключает возможность внесения субъективных особенностей в рабочие процессы.

• Мы заботимся о безопасности наших сотрудников, подрядчиков, клиентов и окружающей среды.

• Мы строго соблюдаем все нормы и стандарты безопасности, охраны труда и окружающей среды.

1.Реконструкция факельных стволов и газопроводов ФВД, ФНД с КСБ

2.Мультифазная и вакуумная компрессорная станция на Чистинном месторождении

3.Мультифазная и вакуумная насосная станция на Ачимовском месторождении

1.Дожимная насосная станция на Ново-Покурском месторождении

2.Дожимная насосная станция на Западно-Усть-Балыкском месторождении

1.Производственно-ливневая канализация РВС- 3000 куб. м. №1,2,3,4 на ЦППН-1 на Ново-Покурском месторождении. 3 этап

2.Реконструкция установки приема и хранения газоконденсата на АКСПН ЦППН-2 Аганского месторождения

1.Дожимная насосная станция на Ачимовском месторождении

2.Дожимная насосная станция на Чистинном месторождении

3.Газотурбинная электростанция на Тайлаковском месторождении